I spoke too fast. Yes, everything was fine after I deleted the table, but then the AIO plugin “recommended” to install MB relationships, which I did. Now I have 2 copies of the plugin, and I can’t figure out how to resolve this now. Going in circles again. Sorry for the false positive!