- This topic has 2 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 1 year, 5 months ago by .
I have lost my changes in the Custom Fields section when I selected the jquery link and when I viewed the code before I saved.
Perhaps an auto-save draft or prompt when switch tabs ("Save Changes?") feature would prevent this.
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.