- This topic has 2 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 2 weeks, 6 days ago by .
Hi Meta Box team,
Please, please, please could we have a simple confirm alert when deleting a field in field-groups?
The delete and clone button are really close together and I’ve hit the delete button by mistake a few times now which is frustrating!
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.