- This topic has 2 replies, 3 voices, and was last updated 1 week, 4 days ago by .
Whenever i add a block, it displays the block as "Enter content in the block settings on the right side".
Once changed a setting it loads the preview correctly. Is there a way render the preview right away when adding the block to the builder without touching the settings?
I have blocks without any settings (fields) as well as blocks with settings and it would be nice to render the preview right away with the default settings or if the block hasn't any settings at all.
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.