This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Anh Tran 1 year, 4 months ago.

  • Creator
    Topic
  • #9184
    Resolved
    patte
    Participant

    Hi there,
    I’m having a strange problem. When I reopen a form that uses the image advanced feature and I reorder images, the one image that was reordered gets deleted upon saving. I think the media.js is not fetching the updated media entry.

    This only occurs as an admin. When a user does the same it works just fine…

    Any suggestions?

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Replies
  • #9199

    Anh Tran
    Keymaster

    Hello,

    Are all images to loaded before reordering? It’s required to load all images before reordering them.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.